2018 PAST PROGRAMS

  • Common Landscape Invasive Plants and Native Alternatives – Monday, February 12 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Landscape Design Using Native Plants – Monday, March 12 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Creating Living Landscapes: A Guide to Restoring the Little Things that Run the World – Tuesday, April 24 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Attracting Birds with Native Plants – Monday, May 14 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Wetlands in Nature – Monday, June 11 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Rain Gardens with Native Plants – Monday, July 9 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Tour: Native Trees of the ISU Fell Arboretum (Wild Ones Members Only) – Monday, August 13 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Hill Prairies: Past, Present and Future – Tuesday, September 11 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Propagating Natives from Seed – Monday, October 8 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Potluck, Seed Exchange, & Annual Meeting (Wild Ones Members Only) – Monday, November 12 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm