2016 Past Programs

  • Native Trees and Naturalized Areas in Normal – Monday, February 8 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Introduction to Permaculture – Monday, March 14 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Spring Garden Tour (members only) – Saturday, April 30 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Native Landscaping for Wildlife and People – Monday, May 9 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Yard Tour, Plant Swap, and Picnic/Potluck (Members Only) – Monday, June 13 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tips & Tricks for Native Gardens – Monday, July 11 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Wild for Monarchs – Monday, August 8 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Rare Plants and Unique Natural Areas of IL – Monday, September 12 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Native Ferns of Illinois – Monday, October 10 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Potluck, Seed Exchange, and Annual Meeting – Monday, November 14 at 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm